Re: “De house wha’ shelta yuh when a rain, yuh fe look fe ‘im wh
roots, yes, marilyn has seen it before, i posted it in my trip report from last may.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
mawnin jaholics
You been known to get some good ones
Nattydread! You able to use the orbitz code to book?
virtually!

Did not book yet, was waiting for my passport to arrive. Still undecided about where I want to stay. Sorry to hear that you will not get to go anytime soon.
I saw a couple of your 

My neice that was going lost her job, sooooo she will let me know in a couple of weeks if she will still be able to go. Plans are changing everyday for others.

shoud be hung 
but crop the blue arm somebody
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.